Testimonials and reviews for Katey Jane photography

Jennifer Andrews

I've purchased two more lovely photos to add to my collection off katey Janes new website. One of a beautiful blutit and one of a clear night sky with a shooting star. Her Photography porfolio is outstanding. She doesn't miss anything out on her real world of travels showing our lovely wildlife and countryside. She clearly puts her heart and soul in to her surroundings and captures every important moment to her. I find it all very inspiring.

28th November 2021

*****


Jennifer Andrews

I've just purchased an outstanding photo off katey. A stunning capture of her Robin friend. He's a beaut. I'm sure to purchase from her again as her Photography will make beautiful gifts to others and myself. So refreshing to find a photographer who is spiritually connected with nature. She's a natural.

November 7th 2021

*****

Google reviews


spwz1

Kate did the restoration and resizing of two WW2 photos which are now looking good and ready for framing. The photos were enhanced and damage has now disappeared! A pleasure to work with.

Friday, July 17th, 2020

*****

Google reviews


Charles Cooper

Been going over my families history and my dads brother served on a ship in the second world war. I posted info with a ship and Kate contacted me stated she knew the ship, after she looked into it more she said her father was my dads brother.

It's been an emotional time for all involved, A random posted photo on facebook bought two families together again after 41 years.

Unknowing to me, my wife had contacted kate wanting the photo of S.S Vienna restoring and framing as a gift. What a beautiful job Kate did. She took a faded old and smoke damaged photo and made it into something I will be proud of for the rest of my life.

We plan to meet again after the lockdown is finished.

Monday, May 4, 2020

*****



Rory Dodds

was looking for a special high quality photo to give as a Christmas present to my friend, I came across this site and I am very glad I did. So many amazing images to choose from, you are spoilt for choice. The website is easy to navigate and I purchased the image of a robin on high quality paper., my friend was over the moon with the clarity. I even received a follow up email from Katey to ask if I was pleased with the service. We all shop on the internet now, but this is one of the only sites to give the personal quality of service we all want and are used to getting in a shop. Would whole heartedly recommend to anyone, keep up the good work.

Review was left 24/2/2020

*****

Google reviews



Leonie Seliger

Found the exact set of high resolution images we needed for research and bought 18 right away. Very pleased with the quality, and with the immediate response to a question I had. Lovely person to deal with, I highly recommend this service.

Leonie ordered 18 downloads for researching the original stained glass here in Canterbury Cathedral, which served as inspiration for the Thorney Abbey window. The window will be going on display at the British Museum in October this year, as part of an exhibition on Thomas Becket.

Monday 24th February, 2020

*****

Google reviews



Marcia Rowlands

I wanted a picture of somewhere in Upwell to give as a present for someone who lived there many years ago.I spoke to Jane on the phone and she was so helpful, I found exactly what I was looking for and the print arrived the next day.It is currently being framed and I know it will bring back fond memories.Thank you Kate for excellent service,you were a pleasure to do business with

Monday, October 21, 2019

*****



Paul H. Amble

Just what I was looking for. A beautiful detail of the Aeshna mixta. Who would not be thrilled by the quality of the shot? With an even better download service. Smooth and efficient!
2019-09-19

*****



Murray Croft

Fiona & I just bought 2 images from Katey and these are being framed at the moment. These are for a new family lounge area and we decided it would be good to have some local photography rather than the normal international stuff. Looking forward to hanging the pictures next week and adding some Fenland interest to our home. Thanks Katey -- and did appreciate the personal touch in delivering the prints so quickly
Google reviews

12/09/2019

*****



Robert Leverington

Jane is perhaps one of the most helpful persons I have ever done business with. And her portfolio of photographs is very thorough.

Google reviews

12/09/2019

*****



Tony

Kate did a lovely job of restoring four old photos back to the one they had been in 1905. She created a wonderful picture to hang on my wall, including repairing all the damage that the frame had suffered over the years. Much, much better than the dismal attempt made by a so-called professional shop in King’s Lynn. Superb.

Many thanks
Tony 23/08/2019
Tony, stated wanted three images making into one, but I also brought the old frame back to life


Victoria Brophy

Kate was so helpful and even went and took more photos of the church I wanted. Stunning photo and frame, was a present for my Mum and she absolutely loved it! Highly recommended! Thank you!
From Google reviews

*****


Ian Brawn

I wanted a picture on canvass of a turnstone and found the perfect picture for my wife who has a thing about turnstones . She was delighted with the picture and I am too . The cost was very reasonable too . Recommended.
From Google reviews

*****


Julie Hembra

Brought picture of lonely fisherman Really great picture printed to a high quality. So happy with it.
From Google reviews

*****


Anthony Cooper

Ordered Old boat at thornham beautiful photo with really nice frame top quality very talented photographer came well wrapped with fast delivery will definitely be ordering more in the near future.
Keep up the awesome work would definitely recommend.
From Google reviews

*****


Joanne Venny

Incredible service and faultless results with a real sense of human touch which in an internet age is a rare and welcome experience. I couldn’t recommend Katey highly enough.
From Google reviews

*****